Deactivating your bodQR account will cancel your subscription and will also make your app inaccessible for all users and contacts.
Note that if you wish to cancel your subscription but still want to allow contacts to access your app to complete body analysis scans, you should instead use the cancellation feature which will automatically downgrade your account to the free version of bodQR.
To deactivate your account, go to Admin on the main navigation and click on Subscription. On the Subscription page you will see a Deactivate button. Clicking on that button will immediately cancel your subscription and disable all access to your app.